Sassy

Tuesday, August 10, 2004

Oh Happy Day

Yo yo bitchcakes and assclowns (yup... I still say it)!! It's oh about 11:14 and I'm pretty much deciding that I don't want to do anyyyy work. So what if I have a pile of papers sitting directly to my right that look like a tree exploded and landed on my desk. So, I must address a gripe I have.

If a person, who shall remain nameless were to write a blog about two chicks that have entered into her life and the person didn't really want to divuldge their names, so instead referred to them as X and Y... BE SURE TO BE CONSISTENT WHEN REFERRING TO THEM AS X AND Y!!!! you must read this blog: http://alyssainkorea.blogspot.com to understand. Read the blog just before the drunken blog and tell me if it makes sense... I guarantee you.. it wont!

So, i'm going camping this weekend. I'm excited about it. As I have said before in a previous post, I love camping.. as long as I'm equipped with at least a 12 pack of beer. However... what I'm excited about most!!!! Saturday = mopeds!!!! There i'll be a pasty white ghost (because i haven't been able to spend any time in the sun... damn Laywer Nazis) riding around Block Island on a moped. WOO HOO!!!

Speaking of being a pasty white ghost. I went to RI this weekend to see my parents for their anniversary.. SHIT IT'S TODAY!!! THANKS FOR THE REMINDER! Anyway, I'm standing in the back yard with my mom and she says to me "Sa, are you feeling ok?" and I not realizing her ever so famous sarcasim go "yeah mom... why" she goes... "you look awfully pale... are you sure you're not sick?" BITCH! You must realize here that my mom gets VERY VERY dark in the summer. Then she hits me with "Now who looks like their from New Haven?" HAHAHAHA!!! I thought that was pretty humorous.

Ok, I think I'm going to go get my light saber and fight off the evil pile of papers... Later kid!

1 Comments:

  • At 2:51 AM, Blogger Lyss said…

    No need to write about my idiocy on your blog :) Or...if you do want to write about it, then at least just use my name and say "my friend alyssa is a moron". Speaking of the two girls, the other one and I are hanging out this weekend and it's not gonna be good. Really not good cuz I dont want to hook up with her but I think she wants to hook up with me (duh) and yada yada yada...Sheli's leaving me for five days to go to Taiwan for a vaca so I'm going to get crazy while she's gone...ok talk to you later

     

Post a Comment

<< Home