Sassy

Tuesday, May 09, 2006

So...

Ok, so I'm on night 3 in this stupid state....

So, when I left here the first time I thought to myself... well, don't get too frustrated with this place because they all just started and they don't know any better.

I am waaayyyy more annoyed this time around because of the fact that they have now had a ton of people come out here to help them and they are still on square one from when they started. Its annoying to have to come back for a second time and clean up their mess...

What's harder though is that I want more than nothing to just be in the arms of someone very special to me.. whom I care about deeply and who cares about me just as much. That's what's making this week harder than anything. I just hope that she knows that I am dreaming of her at night and I go to bed thinking about her and wake up thinking about her. That all I picture when I close my eyes is her face and that beautiful smile. I long for the day when I get to hold her again... I'm counting down and getting ready to savor every moment that I have with her. Yup... I'm smitten.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home