POLL TIME!!!
| I would like all my wonderful friends out there in blog-land to participate in this wonderful little blogline poll. Brie and her wonderful talents rendered our pictures to make us look like Jersey Queens. Which picture is more morbidly horrible??! Be honest people! Brie to the left, Sarah to the right. Let the poll begin! Thank you for your quite valuable input. | Queens Originally uploaded by sarahs. |



2 Comments:
At 7:22 PM,
Anonymous said…
It's AmyPam. Um Yeah where should we start in our blog worthy comparison of the lovely Rica (left) vs. the ever so gorgeous Wanda (right). Well Wanda has NO BROWS! Seriously the Whoopi thing was left in the 90's for a reason, also people stopped wearing Oreos as earrings in the 80's. Wanda's fuchsia colored lipstick is only a few years outdated by the flamingo red, which we see Rica sporting in her Jersey fashion. It is a close race, but let's face it if we saw Wanda walk down the street, we'd all stop to watch. Beauty Pageant results show Rica in the lead. While "Most likely to cause a 4 car pile up" goes to Wanda. In closing we wish to give our best wishes to Wanda in her up and coming acting career. And to both ladies..."You go Girl!"
At 9:36 PM,
Lyss said…
Sarah, you're nasty. Brie, don't get a big head, you aren't so hot yourself. But Sarah is way nastier. I'd still hit on you guys though :)
Post a Comment
<< Home