Sassy

Saturday, September 10, 2005

DSL

DSL stands for Does Suck Lint!

As much of a bitch it has been... DSL is BACK BITCHES!!!!!

1 Comments:

  • At 10:33 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    All you could come up with is Does Suck Lint.... I expected better of you... Doesnt Seem Likely (as in connecting to the internet... ha ha ha ) or even when frustrated by it... Dont Slam Laptop... these are acceptable terms... lol But lucky for you I like the word Lint... is sounds funny!

     

Post a Comment

<< Home