Not So Smart...
So I thought I was a genius by taking a 4-day weekend last weekend without taking any extra days off. They were all just my day off. Now... because of that... I had to work this week Tuesday-Saturday. Its now Saturday and I'm being faced with the fact that I have to work today, I have one day off and then I have to work another 5 days in a row. Not so smart. Yuck!

1 Comments:
At 9:14 AM,
KC said…
poor goober!
Post a Comment
<< Home